Luminous Absorption

Standard

5a7173974c83906b1c95061aa7814681

my drunken body

led me to your escape

the surrounded slate

my aching clean plate

so you take me in late

lay me in your space

sink me in your arms

never floated so far

adventures to explore

where have i met you

maybe a time before

our mystery hues

show me the horizon

your stye illuminates

my mind now light

I’ve forgotten time

your boxed presence

pinch my existence

intertwined breaths

our rooftop floors

connections soar

who is in this world

you’re my only vision

my spirit glows

your energies grow

you’ve been who

I’ve been looking for

through my third eye

your expanding aeons

namaste___2010_by_karmym-d2rii2t

our starry science

your dusk reliance

I only feel rain

no down pours

take me there

our gypsy affair

fly me through

our misted fears

broken tree stares

shared knowings

inners flowing

paranoid highs

when will our

waves collide

sensations splash,

I shield my lust,

your intimate touch,

slowing my rush,

the savasana savior,

your reactive impact,

always guides me back.

Leave a Reply

