Universal Appreciation.

Standard

Image

With the warm temperatures embracing our skin and the sun kissing our faces, I find it necessary to take time out of my busy schedule and absorb the energy of the Summer. I love warm weather, I love the smiling personalities in the neighborhood, I love the active creatures outside, I love the freckled filled faces and I love the enjoyment of being outside in nature with the ones you love.

IMG_1021I have reactivated my inner child and found so much happiness in the outdoors. I have recently bought a hoola hoop, wind chimes, Ficus plant, seeds, outdoor lights and sun screen to take my adventures to the next level.

There’s something so sensual about drinking your first cup of coffee on the deck and not thinking anything of your time or day. Closing your eyes to breathe in the trees, feeling the breeze in the silence and relaxing to comforting aromas in your cup. My week and mornings have drastically transformed by taking time out of my day to simply partake or relax in the scene of nature.

I’ve been discovering new trees, flowers, plants or escapes on an outdoor journey. I find nature so beautiful and breath-taking, how something so simplistic yet complex surrounds us in every aspect of life. An organism thriving on outside existence and care to grow to a magnificent being. Nature doesn’t run on time, money, pressures or limits, and they flourish on their own measures.

Nature is so beneficial to our inner and outer world, trees providing our oxygen, plants providing nourishment, flowers providing flavor or flare, so many aspects I take for granted that provide our daily essentials.

I want to be; taking natural supplements, making healthy-natural food, sticking to healthy products with Nature’s elements, devoting time to appreciate and nurture Nature and continuing to grow and replenish Earth’s Nature.

 IMG_3102

 I believe we are here to protect, provide and produce for Mother Earth.

I believe it is programmed in the females to feed, nourish and love all of Earth’s children and plants.

I believe we poses all our powers and strength to keep us alive.

I believe Earth possesses all of the natural cures and surviving minerals to cure all.

I believe “Dis-Ease” is created emotionally, mentally, internally and then physically.

I believe everything surrounding you; items, places, nature, weather,  people, signs, superstitions, conversations, actions, dreams and impulses are shaping our fate and directing us to the next journey.

IMG_3140

I believe we can cure ourselves and save ourselves from sickness and sadness.

I believe in natural roles of Earth; leader, teacher, healer, entertainer, protector and farmer.

I believe we are here to support, build and strengthen our neighbors, family, friends, lovers and enemies.

I believe our destiny is written within, around and outside our mind, body and soul.

I believe who we are is vibrating from us, we carry and construct our own universe.

I believe we see with our soul, the soul being the delicate design in your eye, our beautiful circled planets.

NAMASTE

2 thoughts on “Universal Appreciation.

  1. Reblogged this on lovehappinessandpeace and commented:
    Taking Time to Give Thanks, and to Appreciate!
    This post, and its Author is Appreciated!
    And Love and Thanks and Appreciations to All of You, my Dear ones!
    I Especially liked the graphics saying ‘Give Thanks,’ and the one showing the Head, the Brain, and Nature.

Leave a Reply

