Not With Haste

Standard

Love the message… this passage gave me goose bumps : )

up from below

We live in such a small time frame of the world, such a small piece of this big puzzle. Yet the experiences and time given by the human experience are nothing short of spectacular.

In the winter of 2012, I was yearning to find myself, figure things out, and grab the world by storm. But I had one problem, I had no idea where to begin. I was just your average kid, doing average things, I saw nothing special in myself and in the world around me, just kept moving forward and thinking how I had been. But the universe, its actions and consequences had a whirlwind of  change headed my way.

Mumford & Sons

Mumford and Sons

I owe a piece of myself to the music created by these 4 gentlemen. Beginning to explain how my life has intertwined with their music, lyrics, and essence is quite a challenge.

I knew I…

View original post 513 more words

Leave a Reply

