10 to Zen

Standard

Finding inner peace and serenity.

up from below

Image

 

I’m sharing this awesome new set of “commandments”. I apologize for the use of that term and don’t call me a blasphemer! In my life right now I have begun to apply these 10 things in and out of everyday function. Such easy things to let go of, but at the same time a natural part of interacting on a daily basis. I compare, worry, and fill my opportunities with fear of the unknown, so I began to ease up on these negative thoughts and have begun to let go of the inadequate unnecessary thoughts of life. 

My whole life I have been loud about my thoughts and opinions and have carried a large outgoing personality with me. Within the recent year I have found myself turning into quite the introvert, discovering things about myself and finding out my true wants and needs in this life. The above thoughts…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

